Nigeria Automobile Technicians Association (NATA)

Nigeria Automobile Technicians Association is a nationwide professional trade union of automotive repair/maintenance technicians that operate small and medium scale enterprises in the nation’s informal economy. Members include artisans without formal schooling and automotive technicians with formal training.

NATA’s current President is Comrade (Dr,) Magaji Muhammad Sani, while its National General Secretary is Comrade Yahaya Musa. Its organs include the National Secretariat, 6 Regional Zones, 36 State Chapters, and the Federal Capital Territory, Local Government Area Branches, and Units (within the local branches).  

Some Past Editions of NATA News Magazine

Publisher of NATA News, Samuel Oloyede Oriowo paid a courtesy visit to Alhaji Ado Mustapha, Chairman C.E.O of AMMASCO Automobile Engine Oil in his Office/factory at Kano, Kano State

Scroll to Top